Browse by artist:    a  b  c  d  e  f  g  h  i  j  k  l  m  n  o  p  q  r  s  t  u  v  w  x  y  z   other 

Thåström - Xplodera Mig 2000 - 2012 Swedish Mistlur label Limited, Numbered 2LP Reissue

€ 60
TitleXplodera Mig 2000 - 2012 Swedish Mistlur label Limited, Numbered 2LP Reissue
Price € 60
GenreRock & Electronic
Record labelMistlur Records
Catalogue noMLRLP 124 / 7391946208463
Year of release2011
GradingStill Factory Sealed
Stock listThåström
Additional infoRare original 2011 Swedish Mistlur label 18-track 2LP reissue of Swedish poet, singer/songwriters and ex. Imperiet spearheads 1991 raw and dirty sounding industrial punk-rock album - which led to the formation og the Peace, Love and Pitbulls combo.

Xplodera Mig 2000 was recorded whilst Thåström was residing in Vesterbro, Copenhagen, with members of Sator (Codex), Commando M. Pigg, Peace, Love And Pitbulls, TT-Reuter and others.

The LP is accompanied by and a bonus album featuring demos, a B-Side, remixes and a track previouslyb only availiable as a late 1980ies 7" Single.

Vinyls are held in illustrated liner and lyric inner sleeves - ultimately in a solid and sturdu picture cover handnumbered on lower back.

Condition: Still Factory Seales:
Unopened and unused - new! ´Shrink wrapping has been torn a bit at corners, but cover is perfect.


Side 1:
1 Radio Thåström
2 Ich Liebe Dich
3 Elektrisk
4 Elvis Presley För En Dag
5 King Kong

Side 2:
1 Miss Huddinge-72
2 Alla Har Fel (Igen)
3 Xplodera Mig
4 Fuzzbox
5 Ballad I P-Moll

Side 3:
1 Ballad I P-Moll (Tango Studio Demo)
2 Elvis Presley För En Dag (Tango Studio Demo)
3 Xplodera Mig (Tango Studio Demo)
4 Älska Dej Själv (Tango Studio Demo)
5 King Kong (Tango Studio Demo)

Side 4:
1 Älska Dej Själv
2 Alla Har Fel (Boom Krasch)
3 Alla Har Fel (Ännu Mera Fel) Dee Mix

Recorded at Fuzzbox Studio, Amsterdam, Tango Studio, Eindhoven, Decibel, Stockholm and Atlantis, Stockholm.
Side 3 recorded May - June Tango Studio, Eindhoven.

Joakim Thåström - Lead vocals, guitars
Chips Kiesbye, Peter Puders - Guitar
Sankan Sandqvist - drums, backing vocals
Anna-Karin Andersson - Jingle
Fjodor, Carla Jonsson - vocals
Jonas Lindgren - Violin
Anders Karlén - Guitar
Peter Sandqvist - Pere FX
Jocke Ekström - Saxophone
Stefan Björk - Bass
Martin Thors, Sator (Miss Huddinge -72, Fuzzbox) - backing vocals
Einar Heckscher - Talking
Henryk Lipp - Choir arrangements, synthesizer
Michael Ilbert - String arrangements, programming
Fläskkvartetten - Strings

Technical Credits:
Joakim Thåström - Production
Sankan Sandqvist - Production, Technician
Dagge Lundquist, Hans Stibbe, Tomas Pettersson - Technician
Michael Ilbert - Mix, Technician
Erik Broheden (For Masters Of Audio) - Mastering

Foto & Form - Original Cover Design, Photography
Jan Gradvall - Liner Notes
Amanda Ooms - Reissue Photography
Wickholm - Reissue - Cover Design