Browse by artist:    a  b  c  d  e  f  g  h  i  j  k  l  m  n  o  p  q  r  s  t  u  v  w  x  y  z   other 

Bruce Springsteen - Tunnel Of Love - 1987 Czech Supraphon label 12-track LP

€ 20
ArtistBruce Springsteen
TitleTunnel Of Love - 1987 Czech Supraphon label 12-track LP
Price € 20
Record labelCBS Records/Supraphon
Catalogue no11 0539-1(311)
Year of release1989
GradingVG++ (Vinyl and Labels)/VG++ (Inner Sleeve)/VG++ (Cover)
Stock listBruce Springsteen
Additional infoOriginal 1989 Czech Supraphon label 12-track LP isse of Springsteen 1987 album.

Vinyl has the generic orange and Black printed CBS labels with upper boxed cameraeye logo - complete with die cut liner notes iner sleeve in Czech - Picture cover.

Condition: M- (Vinyl)/VG++ (Labels)/VG++ (Inner Sleeve)/VG++ (Cover):
Vinyl is bright and shiny and without signs of play or handling - Side 1 label has a barely noticeable short and light spindletrace in the imediate vicinity of the centre hole - hence the overall close to perfect vinyl grading.

Inner sleeve has marginal signs of handling - a couple of bends - but no splits, rips etc. picture cover barely any signs of use or storage and is likewise graded near mint.


Side 1:
1. Ain't Got You
2. Tougher Than The Rest
3. All That Heaven Will Allow
4. Spare Parts
5. Cautious Man
6. Walk Like A Man

Side 2:
1. Tunnel Of Love
2. Two Faces
3. Brilliant Disguise
4. One Step Up
5. When You're Alone
6. Valentine's Day


Bruce Springsteen and The E Street Band:
Roy Bittan - piano on "Brilliant Disguise", synthesizers on "Tunnel of Love"
Clarence Clemons - vocals on "When You're Alone"
Danny Federici - organ on "Tougher Than the Rest", "Spare Parts", "Two Faces", and "Brilliant Disguise"
Nils Lofgren - guitar solo on "Tunnel of Love", vocals on "When You're Alone"
Patti Scialfa - vocals on "Tunnel of Love", "One Step Up" and "When You're Alone"
Bruce Springsteen - lead vocals, guitar, bass guitar, keyboards, sound effects, harmonica
Garry Tallent - bass guitar on "Spare Parts"
Max Weinberg - drums on "All That Heaven Will Allow", "Two Faces" and "When You're Alone"; percussion on "Tougher Than the Rest", "Spare Parts", "Walk Like a Man", "Tunnel of Love", and "Brilliant Disguise"
Additional musician:
James Wood - harmonica on "Spare Parts"

Technical credits:
Bruce Springsteen, Jon Landau, Chuck Plotkin - Production
Bob Clearmountain - mixing
Jay Healy - mixing assistant
Bob Ludwig - mastering
Mark McKenna - mixing assistant
Roger Talkov - engineer
Bob Ludwig - Mastering

Sandra Choron - Art Direction
Annie Leibovitz - Photography
Lev Pavluch - Art Direction [Odpovìdný Redaktor Obalu]
Václav Klatovský - Cover Layout
Jiøí Èerný - Liner Notes