Browse by artist:    a  b  c  d  e  f  g  h  i  j  k  l  m  n  o  p  q  r  s  t  u  v  w  x  y  z   other 

Tim Christensen - Honeyburst - 2003 Danish Medley label Press Kit

€ 200
ArtistTim Christensen
TitleHoneyburst - 2003 Danish Medley label Press Kit
Price € 200
GenreRock & Pop
Record labelMedley Records
Catalogue no
Year of release2003
GradingStill factory Sealed (Disc/Insert)/VG++ (Paper Goods)/M- (Photography)
Stock listTim Christensen
Additional infoVery rare authentic 2003 Danish medley label press kit for Tim Christensens 2nd album Honeyburst comprising numbered and personalized full album CD Acetate and 7-pages company writing including a short Honeyburst essay, a complete and detailed discography, a short biography and a superb full colour press photo.

This press kit was mailed out to magazines with a longer production period and features a 6-page full booklet scan taken directly from the original printers proof.

Condition: Still factory Sealed (Disc/Insert)/VG++ (Paper Material)/M- (Photography):
Disc and data insert are still factory sealed - press pix is mint - paper material shows hardly any evidence of use - very nice.


1 Intro 0:49
2 Surfing The Surface 4:14
3 Lost And Found 3:09
4 Jump The Gun 3:24
5 Whispering At The Top Of My Lungs 4:40
6 Lay Down Your Arms 4:02
7 Right Next To The Right One 4:11
8 Isolation Here I Come 4:17
9 No Easy Key 3:51
10 Close The Door 3:21
11 Don't Leave Me But Leave Me Alone 7:42
12 Tonight I'm Fine 9:54
How Far You Go ? Ghosttrack No ID

Tim Christensen ? vocals, guitars, bass, drums, Mellotron, producer, graphic design
Additional instruments: Fender Rhodes Piano Bass, Hohner clavinet, Roland Jupiter-4, Crumar Stringer, Optigan, Drilldo guitar

Additional musicians:
Nicolai Munch-Hansen ? bass (on tracks 4, 6, 10, 11, and 12)
Olaf Olsen ? drums (on tracks 4, 5, 6, 10, 11, and 12)
Laust Sonne ? drums (on track 8)
Nina Forsberg ? background vocals (on track 7)

Technical Credits:
Rune Nissen-Petersen ? production, engineer, mix
Nick Foss ? executive production
Finn Jansen ? basic-track consultancy
Nikolaj Vinten ? mastering

Dan Christensen ? graphic design, collage
Gitte Gammelgaard ? photography