Browse by artist:    a  b  c  d  e  f  g  h  i  j  k  l  m  n  o  p  q  r  s  t  u  v  w  x  y  z   other 

Spiritualized - Let it come down - 2001 Limited Edition Moulded Cover

€ 10
TitleLet it come down - 2001 Limited Edition Moulded Cover
Price € 10
Record labelSpaceman/Arista
Catalogue noOPM001
Year of release2001
GradingStill Factory Sealed (Cover VG++)
Stock listSpiritualized
Additional info2001 UK Arista label limited edition 11-track CD.

Disc itself is housed in a tracklisting embossed card sleeve - placed in top opening of a one-piece moulded plastic cover.

Condition: Still Factory Sealed:
Sticker sealed - unopened and unused - disc is presumed mint - sleeve has very light imperfections.


1. On Fire - 4:02
2. Do It All Over Again - 3:48
3. Don't Just Do Something - 6:54
4. Out of Sight - 6:12
5. The Twelve Steps - 4:43
6. The Straight and the Narrow - 5:12
7. I Didn't Mean to Hurt You - 5:14
8. Stop Your Crying - 5:16
9. Anything More - 5:36
10. Won't Get to Heaven (The State I'm In) - 10:34
11. Lord Can You Hear Me - 5:38


Spaceman - Fender Thinline, Fender Jaguar, Epiphone Olympic, Vox Starstreamer XII, Martin acoustic, banjo, Vox Continental, Farfisa Compact, piano, harmonica, vocals
Thighpaulsandra - Hammond C3, Vox Continental, Farfisa Compact, VK7, Kurzweil K2000, Minimoog, Fender Rhodes, piano
Doggen Foster - Gibson Les Paul Gold Top, Gibson Les Paul Custom, Fender Telecaster, Vox Bulldog, Martin acoustic, harmonica
John Coxon - Fender Telecaster, Fender Jaguar, Gibson Firebird, Vox Continental, Farfisa Compact, piano, Juno 106, Martin acoustic
Martin Schellard - Fender Jazz Bass, Fender Musicmaster, Fender Bass VI, Burns Bass, Fender Telecaster, banjo, piano
Tom Edwards - vibraphone, marimba, timpani, tubular bells, percussion
Kevin Bales - Gretsch drum kit
Raymond Dickaty - soprano and baritone saxophone

Additional musicians:
Pete Whyman - saxophones, clarinet
Mimi Parker - vocals
Chris Clark - piano
David O'Carroll - tuba
Ben Edwards - trumpet
Nick Smart - trumpet
James Adams - trombone
Tamar Osborn - saxophone, clarinet
David Temple - saxophone, clarinet
First Violins: Edmund Coxon (leader), Cathy Thompson, Jackie Shave, Everton Nelson, Patrick Kiernan, Steve Morris, Ian Humphries, Christina Emanuel, Laura Malhuish
Second Violins: Jonathan Rees, Dai Emanuel, Sonia Slaney, Perry Montague-Mason, Miffy Hirsch, Jeremy Morris, Ann Morfee
Viola: Roger Chase, Philip Dukes, Bruce White, Kate Musker
Cello: David Daniels, Tony Pleeth, Cathy Giles, Jonathan Tunnell
Double Bass: Mary Scully, Diane Clarke
Cor Anglais: Jane Marshall
Bassoon: Gavin McNaughton, Celia Birkenshaw
French Horn: Hugh Seenan, Richard Bissel, Nigel Black, Paul Gardham, Dave Lee, Martin Owen, Richard Ashton, Michaela Betts
Trumpet: Andy Crowley, Ian Balmain, Bob Farley, Paul Archibald, Paul Beniston
Tombone: Graham Lee, Colin Sheen, Peter Davies, Mike Hext, Roger Brenner
Bass Trombone: David Stewart, Roger Argente, Andy Waddicor
Flute/Alto flute and Bass flute: Dave Health, Andy Findon
Contra-bass flute: Andy Findon
Oboe: Chris Cowie, Margaret Tindal
Clarinet: Anthony Pike, Richard Addison
Bass Clarinet: David Fuest
Harp: Helen Tunstall

Additional vocals:
Nigel Short - counter tenor
Emer McParland - alto
Sarah Eyden - soprano
Simon Grant - bass
Andrew Busher - tenor
Michael Dore - bass
Heather Cairncross - alto
Andrew Gray - tenor
Jacqueline Barron - soprano
Rachel Weston - alto
Gerard O'Beirne - tenor
London Community Gospel Choir: Wendi Rose, Wayne Hernandez, Jenny Graham, Donovan Keith Lawrence, Vernetta Meade, Jenny La Touche, Aaron Paul Sokell, Travis Jae Cole, Vimbai Shire, Samantha Smith, Irene Forrester, Carmen Smart, Michelle John-Douglas, Jasette Barratt
Choir Director: Daniel Thomas

Technical credits:
J. Spaceman - Production, Mix
Don Brown - Artwork [Yoko Sculpture]
Bob Ludwig - Mastering
Mads Bjerke - Mix