Browse by artist:    a  b  c  d  e  f  g  h  i  j  k  l  m  n  o  p  q  r  s  t  u  v  w  x  y  z   other 

Danger Mouse And Sparklehorse - Dark Night Of The Soul - Original US 180 g 2LP Set

€ 47
ArtistDanger Mouse And Sparklehorse
TitleDark Night Of The Soul - Original US 180 g 2LP Set
Price € 47
Record labelCapitol Records
Catalogue no5099964082011
Year of release2009
GradingStill Factory Sealed
Stock listDanger Mouse And Sparklehorse
Additional info2010 US Capitol label 13-track 2LP set - the collaboration between producer extraordinaire, Danger Mouse, and Mark Linkous' alt rock combo, Sparklehorse, together with different vocalists: David Lynch, The Flaming Lips, Gruff Rhys, Jason Lytle, Julian Casablancas, Black Francis, Vic Chesnutt, Suzanne Vega and more.

Vinyls are pressed on 180 gram heavyweight vinyl and presented in a sealed and stickered gatefold picture sleeve, with marked barcode, complete with Bonus mp3 Codes to download the album.


Side 1:
1. Revenge - featuring The Flaming Lips
2. Just War - featuring Gruff Rhys
3. Jaykub - featuring Jason Lytle

Side 2:
1. Little Girl - featuring Julian Casablancas
2. Angel's Harp - featuring Black Francis
3. Pain - featuring Iggy Pop

Side 3:
1. Star Eyes (I Can't Catch It) - featuring David Lynch
2. Everytime I'm With You - featuring Jason Lytle
3. Insane Lullaby - featuring James Mercer
4. Daddy's Gone - featuring Mark Linkous & Nina Persson

Side 4:
1. The Man Who Played God - featuring Suzanne Vega
2. Grim Augury - featuring Vic Chesnutt
3. Dark Night Of The Soul - featuring David Lynch