Browse by artist:    a  b  c  d  e  f  g  h  i  j  k  l  m  n  o  p  q  r  s  t  u  v  w  x  y  z   other 

Honey Cone - Come To The Bone - The Best Of Honey Cone

€ 14
ArtistHoney Cone
TitleCome To The Bone - The Best Of Honey Cone
Price € 14
GenreR&B & Pop
Record labelSequel Records
Catalogue noNEMCD 968
Year of release1998
GradingM- (Disc)/M- (Front Booklet)/M- (Back Insert)
Stock listHoney Cone
Additional info1998 UK Sequel Records 20-track compilation CD for music lowers with leanings towards nortern/pop soul from Los Angeles based all girl trio.

Picture CD is mounted on a clear tray, 8-page front booklet, back insert printed on both sides, normal 'fat' jewel case.


1. Take My Love
2. While You're Out Looking For Sugar
3. If I Can't Fly
4. Want Ads (Unedited Version)
5. Sunday Morning People
6. V.I.P.
7. Sittin' On A Time Bomb
8. Girls It Ain't Easy
9. The Feeling's Gone
10. My Mind's On Leaving,But My Heart...
11. You've Made Me So Very Happy
12. When Will It End?
13. Ace In The Hole
14. Stick Up
15. Who's It Gonna Be
16. How Does It Feel
17. Innocent 'Til Proven Guilty
18. Are You Man Enough,Are You Strong Enough
19. One Monkey Don't Stop No Show
20. The Day I Found Myself