Browse by artist:    a  b  c  d  e  f  g  h  i  j  k  l  m  n  o  p  q  r  s  t  u  v  w  x  y  z   other 

Napalm Death - Fear Emptiness Despair

€ 7
ArtistNapalm Death
TitleFear Emptiness Despair
Price € 7
Record labelEarache Records
Catalogue noMOSH109CD/ 926.109
Year of release1994
GradingM- (Disc)/M- (Front Booklet)/M- (Back Insert)
Stock listNapalm Death
Additional info1994 UK Earache label 1st issue 11-track non-limited edition CD.

Picture CD is mounted on a grey tray, 12-page front booklet, back insert, normal 'fat' jewel case.


1. Twist the knife
2. Hung
3. Remaine nameless
4. Plague rages
5. More than meets the eye
6. Primed time
7. State of mind
8. Armageddon X 7
9. Retching on the dirt
10. Fasting on deception
11. Throwaway