Browse by artist:    a  b  c  d  e  f  g  h  i  j  k  l  m  n  o  p  q  r  s  t  u  v  w  x  y  z   other 

Bruce Springsteen - London Calling: Live in Hyde Park - 2-Disc DVD

€ 14
ArtistBruce Springsteen
TitleLondon Calling: Live in Hyde Park - 2-Disc DVD
Price € 14
Record labelColumbia
Catalogue no88697724029
Year of release2010
GradingStill Factory Sealed
Stock listBruce Springsteen
Additional info2010 UK Columbia/Sony Music 29-track NTSC region 0 2DVD set featuring Springsteen & The E Street Bands live performance during the Hard Rock Calling festival - june 28th, 2009 in Hyde Park, London - filmed in High Definition, 5.1 Surround Sound PCM Stereo.

Also comprising the bonus tracks The River recorded at Glastobury and Wrecking Ball recorded at Giants Stadium - both 2009.

Discs are housed in a 3-panel oversize fold-out card sleeve - still factory sealed and unused.


Disc 1:
1. London Calling
2. Badlands
3. Night
4. She's The One
5. Outlaw Pete
6. Out In The Street
7. Working On A Dream
8. Seeds
9. Johnny 99
10. Youngstown
11. Good Lovin'
12. Bobby Jean
13. Trapped
14. No Surrender
15. Waiting On A Sunny Day
16. Promised Land
17. Racing In The Street
18. Radio Nowhere
19. Lonesome Day

Disc 2:
20. The Rising
21. Born To Run
22. Hard Times (Come Again No More)
23. Jungleland
24. American Land
25. Glory Days
26. Dancing In The Dark
27. Music under end credit sequence: Raise Your Hand

28. The River - Live at Glastonbury Festival, 2009
29. Wrecking Ball - Live at Giants Stadium, 2009