Browse by artist:    a  b  c  d  e  f  g  h  i  j  k  l  m  n  o  p  q  r  s  t  u  v  w  x  y  z   other 

The Rolling Stones - Goat's Head Soup - Collector's Edition

€ 16
ArtistThe Rolling Stones
TitleGoat's Head Soup - Collector's Edition
Price € 16
Record labelVirgin Records
Catalogue no39498-2/ CDVX 2735
Year of release1994
GradingM- (Disc)/M- (Inner Sleeve)/M- (Insert)/M- (Cover)/VG+(+) (Plastic Case & Stickers)
Stock listThe Rolling Stones
Additional infoLong out of print 1994 UK Virgin Records 18-track limited 'Collector's Edition' digitally remastered CD issue of the Rolling Stones 1973 album.

CD is presented in a mini 'LP style' card picture sleeve preserving original artwork complete with a replica of the original inner sleeve & the goats head soup insert - everything ultimately housed in a stickered clear plastic digicase with data and barcode stickers.

Condition: M- (Disc)/M- (Inner Sleeve)/M- (Insert)/M- (Cover)/VG++ (Plastic Case & Stickers):

Disc is perfect - as is inner sleeve, picture insert and stickers - plastic case is in near perfect condition with very light scuffing and a short back crack.


1. Dancing With Mr D
2. 100 Years Ago
3. Coming Down Again
4. Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)
5. Angie
6. Silver Train
7. Hide Your Love
8. Winter
9. Can You Hear The Music
10. Star Star