Browse by artist:    a  b  c  d  e  f  g  h  i  j  k  l  m  n  o  p  q  r  s  t  u  v  w  x  y  z   other 

The Jon Spencer - Plastic Fang - Original UK Issue

€ 85
ArtistThe Jon Spencer
TitlePlastic Fang - Original UK Issue
Price € 85
Record labelMute Records
Catalogue noSTUMM 199
Year of release2002
GradingStill Factory Sealed
Stock listThe Jon Spencer
Additional info2002 UK Mute Records 16-track 2LP set - vinyls are housed in individual card picture inner sleeves and finally in a unique wraparound sleeve and outer clear plastic bag with stapled title card

Condition: Still Factory Sealed:

Unopened and unused - outer plastic wrapping has very light wear, title card light bends


Side 1:
1 Sweet N Sour
2 She Said
3 Money Rock'N'Roll
4 Killer Wolf

Side 2:
1 The Midnight Creep
2 Hold On
3 Down In The Beast
4 Shakin' Rock'N'Roll Tonight

Side 3:
1 Over And Over
2 Mother Nature
3 Mean Heart
4 Point Of View

Side 4:
1 Like A Bat
2 Tore Up & Broke
3 Then Again I Will
4 Do Ya Wanna Get It?