Browse by artist:    a  b  c  d  e  f  g  h  i  j  k  l  m  n  o  p  q  r  s  t  u  v  w  x  y  z   other 

Sparklehorse - It's A Wonderful Life - Original US Issue

€ 150
TitleIt's A Wonderful Life - Original US Issue
Price € 150
Record labelDevil In the Woods
Catalogue noDIW #45
Year of release2001
GradingVG++ (Vinyl and Labels)/VG++ (Cover)
Stock listSparklehorse
Additional infoRare original 2001 US Devil In The Woods 14-track vinyl LP recorded with Nina Persson, PJ Harvey, Tom Waits, Bob Rupe of Cracker & The Silos, Joan 'As Police Woman' Wasser, and others - gatefold picture cover.

Condition: M- (Vinyl and Labels)/M- (Cover):
Vinyl is extremely close to perfect a couple of barely visible - even under a strong light source - sleeve marks is all - otherwise beautifully shiny - perfect labels.
Picture cover is close to perfect with barely any wear - just a very little lower right corner dent and hints of front cover edge rubbing.


Side 1:
1 It's A Wonderful Life (2:58)
2 Gold Day (4:13)
3 Piano Fire (2:41)
4 Sea Of Teeth (4:27)
5 Apple Bed (4:54)
6 King Of Nails (4:14)
7 Eyepennies (4:59)
8 Dog Door (2:42)

Side 2:
1 More Yellow Birds (4:52)
2 Little Fat Baby (3:39)
3 Devil's New (3:38)
4 Comfort Me (5:01)
5 Babies On The Sun (4:37)
6 Mafine (10:33)