Browse by artist:    a  b  c  d  e  f  g  h  i  j  k  l  m  n  o  p  q  r  s  t  u  v  w  x  y  z   other 

Tim Christensen - Secrets On Parade & Honeyburst - Limited Edition '2CD Originals' Series

€ 27
ArtistTim Christensen
TitleSecrets On Parade & Honeyburst - Limited Edition '2CD Originals' Series
Price € 27
GenreRock & Pop
Record labelEMI Records
Catalogue no5099920627324
Year of release2008
Stock listTim Christensen
Additional infoScarce out of print 2008 EMI Music Denmark limited edition repackaging of Tim Christensens 2000 'Secrets On Parade' & 2003 'Honeyburst' CD albums.
Both discs are mounted on clear trays in seperate normal 'fat' jewel cases along with front booklets and back insert - both finally housed in an outer card picture slipcase


Secrets On Parade (5297192):
1 Secrets On Parade
2 Get The Fuck Out Of My Mind
3 Time Is The Space Between Us
4 Love Is A Matter Of...
5 Watery Eyes
6 Falling To Pieces
7 Let's Face It
8 Prime Time
9 Stranger
10 21st Century High
11 Caterpillar
12 Kings Garden

Honeyburst (5925322):
1 Intro
2 Surfing The Surface
3 Lost And Found
4 Jump The Gun
5 Whispering At The Top Of My Lungs
6 Lay Down Your Arms
7 Right Next To The Right One
8 Isolation Here I Come
9 No Easy Key
10 Close The Door
11 Don`T Leave Me But Leave Me Alone
12 Tonight I`M Fine