Browse by artist:    a  b  c  d  e  f  g  h  i  j  k  l  m  n  o  p  q  r  s  t  u  v  w  x  y  z   other 

Sir Douglas Quintet - Together After Five - Original US Issue

€ 85
ArtistSir Douglas Quintet
TitleTogether After Five - Original US Issue
Price € 85
Record labelSmash Records
Catalogue noSRS 67130
Year of release1970
Stock listSir Douglas Quintet
Additional infoRare brilliant and original 1970 Smash Records third studio LP album from Doug Sahm and band. Vinyl has red Smash labels with black print and is presented in back pasted picture cover.


Vinyl is in perfect condition - as is picture cover - amazingly untouched with deep rich colours, sharp edges and corners - plain perfect and almost 40 years old.


Side 1:
1 Nuevo Laredo
2 Dallas Alice
3 T-Bone Shuffle
4 I Don't Want to Go Home
5 Son of Bill Baety/Backwoods Girl
6 Revolutionary Ways

Side 2:
7 Seguin
8 If She'd Only Come to Me
9 Magic Illusion
10 One Too Many Mornings/Got to Sing a Happy Song

Line up: Doug Sahm-gtr+vo+fl; Frank Morin-sax; John Perez-drms; Augie Meyer-keyb; Harvey Kagan-bs