Browse by artist:    a  b  c  d  e  f  g  h  i  j  k  l  m  n  o  p  q  r  s  t  u  v  w  x  y  z   other 

The Spencer Davis Group - I'm A Man

€ 50
ArtistThe Spencer Davis Group
TitleI'm A Man
Price € 50
Record labelUnited Artists
Catalogue noUAS6589
Year of release1966
Stock listThe Spencer Davis Group
Additional infoScarce original 1967 US United Artists 12-track stereo vinyl LP presented with black labels with boxed company name/logo on top and multicoloured and black circle logo along top rim/ silver 'High Fidelity Styereo' and 'United Artists Records Inc....' texts along bottom rim. Vinyl is housed in back pasted picture cover.

Vinyl is straight near perfect - Side 1 is perfect & Side 2 near perfect with one or two barely visible thin and small surface lines - labels has no wear what so ever.
Picture cover is nice VG+ with some edge and corners wear, traces of lower right back corner water damage and very little general wear.


Side 1:
1. I'm A Man
2. Every Little Bit Hurts
3. Searchin'
4. I Can't Stand It
5. Dimples
6. Look Away

Side 2:
7. Georgia On My Mind
8. My Babe
9. I Can't Get Enough Of It
10. On The Green Light
11. Stevie's Blues
12. Midnight Train