Browse by artist:    a  b  c  d  e  f  g  h  i  j  k  l  m  n  o  p  q  r  s  t  u  v  w  x  y  z   other 

The Spencer Davis Group - Autumn '66

€ 150
ArtistThe Spencer Davis Group
TitleAutumn '66
Price € 150
Record labelFontana Records
Catalogue no687 397 TL
Year of release1966
Stock listThe Spencer Davis Group
Additional inforare original 1966 Swedish Fontana & Philip-Sonora distribution 12-track LP presented with blue labels, silver printing & full silver circular company logo/name on top - comes in unique Sweden-only fully laminated Roos Tryckerier picture cover.

Vinyl has some light cover scuffs and a few light inaudible surface lines - strong VG+. Labels are very nice VG++ with a little wear around centre hole on side 2.
Picture sleeve is nice VG+ with some light laminate wrinkles at seams and along opening, a little tear on lower right front. Back cover has light discolouration.


Side 1:

1. Together 'til the End Of time
2. Take this Hurt Off Me
3. Nobody Knows You When You're Down & Out
4. Midnight Special
5. When a Man Loves A Woman
6. When I Come Home

Side 2:
7. Mean Woman Blues
8. Dust My blues
9. On The Green Light
10. Neighbour neighbour
11. High Time Baby
12. Somebody Help Me