Browse by artist:    a  b  c  d  e  f  g  h  i  j  k  l  m  n  o  p  q  r  s  t  u  v  w  x  y  z   other 

De Må Være Belgiere - De Må Være Belgiere

€ 20
ArtistDe Må Være Belgiere
TitleDe Må Være Belgiere
Price € 20
Record labelTryghed & Tristesse
Catalogue noTT02
Year of release2006
GradingStill Factory Sealed
Stock listDe Må Være Belgiere
Additional info15-track re-release of 1983 Replik 7" single comprising previously unreleased 12-track live recording from Musikcafeen, Copenhagen, 29th of June, 1983.

De Må Være Belgiere includes Jacob Let of Grind & Armstrong) - picture CD & picture sleeve which is in continuation of the original 7" artwork.

1 Cirkler
2 Ingentid
3 Synsforstyrrelse
4 Den første stråle
5 Cirkler
6 Kanter
7 Polka
8 Synsforstyrrelse
9 Stille timer
10 Susan & Gud
11 Op ad en grædemur
12 Stille-stille
13 Ingentid
14 Waiting for the Man
15 A Tribute

Tracks 1-3: original Replik Muzick 1983 7?-single
Tracks 4-15: live recording from Musikcafeen, Coipernhagen, 29th of June 1983