Browse by artist:    a  b  c  d  e  f  g  h  i  j  k  l  m  n  o  p  q  r  s  t  u  v  w  x  y  z   other 

Spacehog - Resident Alien

€ 10
TitleResident Alien
Price € 10
Record labelSire
Catalogue noPROP99 / 7559-61834-2
Year of release1995
Stock listSpacehog
Additional info13-track1995 German promotional CD album featuring:
1. In the Meantime
2. Spacehog
3. Starside
4. Candy Man
5. Space Is the Place
6. Never Coming Down, Pt. 1
7. Cruel to Be Kind
8. Ship Wrecked
9. Only a Few
10. Last Dictator
11. Never Coming Down, Pt. 2
12. Zeroes
13. To Be a Millionaire...Was It Likely
- custom Warner Distribution picture sleeve