Browse by artist:    a  b  c  d  e  f  g  h  i  j  k  l  m  n  o  p  q  r  s  t  u  v  w  x  y  z   other 

Baal - Karaoke - 11-track full album CD

€ 10
TitleKaraoke - 11-track full album CD
Price € 10
Record labelVirgin Records
Catalogue no7243 8 45574 2 3
Year of release1998
GradingM- (Disc)/M- (Front Booklet)/M- (Back Insert)
Stock listBaal
Additional info11-track CD, picture sleeve

Picture disc is mounted on a clear tray, front booklet, back insert printed on both sides, normal 'fat' jewel case


1 Colonel Me
2 Beautiful
3 Karaoke
4 Frenzy
5 Moonraker
6 Aeroplane
7 Trask
8 So I Died In 1 Day
9 The Lunatic
10 Game Over
11 Karaoke (Sing Back)